Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne DVD Episode 05-07

Miyako's making sure she gets her good deals while Maron just watches.

05 AVI: Torrent|DDL (UPDATE: 12/21/11 THE DDL IS NOT FIXED I’M VERY SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. THE TORRENT WILL BE UPDATED SOON) Thanks to bluebelle for noticing.

05 MKV: Torrent|DDL

06 AVI: Torrent|DDL

06 MKV: Torrent|DDL

07 AVI: Torrent|DDL

07 MKV: Torrent|DDL

If anyone can tell me what these signs say I will typeset them and put them in episode 5. (This is why episode 5 isn’t out.) But if there is no responses by the time I wake up tomorrow I will just encode 5 and put it up and won’t typeset these signs. BIG THANKS TO SM2345 AND REDTITAN FROM OYATSU FANSUBS FOR TRANSLATING THE SIGNS!!!!!!

As for torrents I have a crap load I have to get out. I’m hoping sometime this weekend or sometime this coming week I’ll be able to get some out. And I’m encoding the softsubbed mkvs soon for Kigurumikku. Torrents will be out after KKJ 05-07 and Kigurumikku MKV’s get out. Update 11/27/11 Nyaa Torrents seems to be down. More torrents will be out when Nyaa is back up and running.

As for codecs and video containers. Every release we do will be AVI either XviD or H264, maybe both? And Softsubbed MKV. I’m still learning new tricks to encoding and things and I’m hoping that I’ll be able to learn how to Hi10P sometime.  Probably sometime in the future it will be Hardsub H264 MP4,  Hardsub XviD avi, and Softsub Hi10P MKV. Read Above for more information on this

But as for Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne I’m going to keep it at Xvid AVI and Softsub MKV for now. Maybe I will do something with a batch. (I’m hoping I’ll be able to do a Hi10P 1-44 batch along with AVI and MP4)

5 thoughts on “Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne DVD Episode 05-07

  1. Eagle81968 says:

    Hi I downloaded episodes 6 and 7 in MKV and the sound was ok but the video is too slow (they are not in running together). I then downloaded episode 6 in AVI and it was doing the same thing.

    Please do not change to Hi10P.

    • Hoshikuzu says:

      Hm… What program do you use for watching? It plays fine with me. The Hi10P will only be a batch. The XviD avi and mkv will be every release now.

  2. bluebelle says:

    Hi! I tried downloading the avi version of episode 5, but it looks like it’s actually episode 7: they’re both titled “Father-Daughter Detective Team! The Final Gamble.” Could you please fix the link? I’d love to be able to watch episode 5. Thanks so much for your work on this! I’ve been wanting to watch this a good quality version of this series for a while now, and thanks to you I finally can!

Leave a Reply

