Metal Fight Beyblade 4D 135

Err… Bet you werent expecting this. This marks the end of the episodes that Saigo translated for us (he is still translating but these are all the episodes we have at the moment). So  you must be thinking: when is 136 coming out? I will give you the answer right now: I don’t know! So please don’t ask because there’s your answer right there.

As for Jewelpet 02 that is at edit. KKJ 08 is ready to go and will be out in a couple of hours. Blue Dragon S2 13 is almost ready to go its at typesetting. Sengoku Paradise 01 is almost ready to go. (if you know spanish please contact us immediately) HUGE THANKS TO Triltaison FOR TRANSLATING IT! Metal Fight Beyblade 23 is coming soon too. I’m currently talking to HeadlessCow from YuurisanSubs and seeing if I can use the karaoke they used on Metal Fight Beyblade  so I can keep the episodes looking the same as possible.  If not, I will recreate the effects as best I can. So I guess we will see how that goes. A lot of releases are on their way soon ^_^

HD: Torrent|DDL
SD: Torrent|DDL

Okay. It seriously warms my heart when people post things on Youtube that we sub but it makes me very sad when the user that uploads them  claims that they subbed them. Please if you are going to upload our subbed videos either don’t say you subbed it or give us credit please. Thank you.

P.S. We are still looking for someone to do Distro and we are still looking for people who know Spanish, Korean, or Japanese.

One thought on “Metal Fight Beyblade 4D 135

Leave a Reply

