Sengoku☆Paradise Kiwami 05

Special thanks to Klownzie, HeadlessCow, BF3000, and to the folks over at Octav@ no Fansubs! Jewelpet 03 is up next as it’s on encode right now. If anyone has playback troubles please do say so. As my computer is not being very cooperative today…

UPDATE 03/14: The V2 has been out. The torrent will be uploaded when I get home tomorrow. IT IS HARDSUBBED to avoid more viewing problems. The V1 does work in some players and doesn’t in some other players. Sorry for this inconvience everyone. The avi will be out soon. JP 03 out soon too as it’s on QC now.

HD: Torrent|DDL|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 20
05 V2: Torrent|DDL|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 21
SD: Torrent|DDL|XDCC:  /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 23

12 thoughts on “Sengoku☆Paradise Kiwami 05

  1. Kakko says:

    I’m having problems with the playback on the HQ file — when I try to open it with my default player (VLC), it doesn’t open at all, and jacks my CPU usage up to 100%, even after I’ve closed the file. I tried opening it in Zoom afterwards, and the screen is frozen on one broken image for the full file length, no sound.

    • Hoshikuzu says:

      All right so it wasn’t my computer being crappy. Can you try to open it in Windows Media Player(if you have windows) and see if that works for me? As it worked for me when I opened it in WMP.

      • Kakko says:

        It does the same thing that Zoom player does–it opens, but is stuck on one frame, and then stops playing. Doing this with WMP doesn’t freeze my computer, however.

Leave a Reply

