Happy Seven Drama CD’s 3-5

Sweet

I picked up some more Happy Seven DVDs for dirt cheap when I picked up some more Mirumo and other DVDs. As for what it says in the Drama CD’s is beyond me. Whether someone wants to translate it or just wants to listen to it is also beyond me. I really didn’t have plans to sub Drama CDs nor do I really know how since they are audio files other than adding videos to the audio. Well, Merry Christmas everyone. Enjoy your present that no one probably cares about!

1: Torrent|DDL
2: Torrent|DDL
3: Torrent|DDL
4: Torrent|DDL
5: Torrent|DDL

One thought on “Happy Seven Drama CD’s 3-5

Leave a Reply

