Mega-release!!! Wagamama Fairy Mirumo de Pon 28-30!

[Stardust-Tonde] Wagamama Fairy Mirumo De Pon 29_001_24532

Well, ahem, it’s been awhile guys. Thank MaiRie Étoile, Konnakude, Genichiro, Onion, and LeafyVegetable for helping Yashichi realize this. Brought to you by us and Tondemonai Fansubs!

28: Torrent [Nyaa]|DDL [MEGA]|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 105

29: Torrent [Nyaa]|DDL [MEGA]|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 106

30: Torrent [Nyaa]|DDL [MEGA]|XDCC: /MSG Stardust|Kaoru XDCC SEND 107

24 thoughts on “Mega-release!!! Wagamama Fairy Mirumo de Pon 28-30!

  1. MirumoLover says:

    Thank you so much for the release! ^__^ ❤
    You guys are awesome! Love Mirumo de pon
    God bless you all :')

  2. jecka1021 says:

    Yesssssss! Omg I was just rewatching the other episodes you released yesterday, best timing ever! 😀

  3. Angelpick says:

    OMG thank you so muuuuuuuuuuuuuch *-*
    I hope you will release the full series, I want to watch it again *-*
    Good luck and greetings from France !

  4. Panda says:

    Thank you for sharing! I just love watching this series! It puts a smile to my face and I like how there isn’t really a villain. I love the randomness too!

  5. makotokashino says:

    I can’t open your mega folder. Could there be a problem with it? if yes please do fix it. Thank you very much 😀

  6. Adrian says:

    YOU GUYS ARE FUCKING AMAZING!! Do you accept donations?? I would gladly help!! I have been looking for this anime for YEARS!! And you guys are making one of my dreams true! Hahaha Thank you SOOO MUCH!! You have gained one more fan! I will spread the word about you guys! Thanks so much for Mirmo!!! Can’t wait for more updates! 😀

  7. Alex says:

    I’d just like to say, thank you guys so much for taking your time and money to sub this! I used to watch this back in my home country and although I didn’t understand most of it, it still became one of my favourite shows! So I’m really glad to see this subbed in English

  8. KK1412 says:

    Thank you very much for your time to sub this movie! I had all the seasons in Cantonese but I still prefer to watched it with Japanese audio and English subtitle!

  9. Thank you guys I have been looking for this for many years now. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I would gladly donate if it would be any help. I hope you guys will sub everything until the very last episode. Thank you so much keep it up!

  10. Chihaya Nanase says:

    MORE POWER TO YOU! Thank you for Mirmo! I hope you guys finish this because I finished watching this anime 4-5 (i dont remember) years ago English dub on cartoon network. And I realized that I can’t find it on the internet. Then a few years later, i stumbled here. I THANK YOU SO MUCH BECAUSE THIS IS MY FIRST AND FAVORITE ANIME. THIS IS MY CHILDHOOD AND I DON’T MIND WATCHING IT AGAIN AND AGAIN, SO THANK YOU (again) SO MUCH FOR SUBBING THIS. I HOPE YOU FINISH, KEEP IT UP, YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST FANSUBBING GROUP EVER!

  11. Hello there, I wonder if this wordpress is still active, but I’ll try anyway. Does anybody know why can’t anyone access to the complete series of mirmo de pon? I mean, I just remember it tonight and thought of re-watching it; but it’s quite annoying to find out that there are only, like 34 episodes available out there. Hmmm. Does anybody know why is this? Thanks a lot!

  12. Navi03 says:

    Thank you so much!!!! I hope you finish this anime, I’ve been looking for it for many years! I didn’t want to see it in spanish of Spain, it’s really awful! ahahahaha I’m really grateful, your work is awesome! Please, notice us if you’re still working on this project! 🙂

Leave a Reply

