We still live!!

Hey guys, I know it’s been awhile since we’ve updated anyone on anything, so here’s a few updates:

Mirumo: The whole team is still kicking, episode 36 is still stuck at edit.We may be looking into hiring another editor if anyone is interested.

Jewelpet: Asked Konnakude since he has taken charge of the project and this was what I got: It’s all TL’ed; Here is the current status: Jewelpet 14@TS/timing fix[Hybrid], 15-38@TLC[Oni], 15+@timing[Hybrid]

Tonde Buurin: I need to touch base with Doll_Licca, but I also talked to Konna and this is the current status: Tonde Buurin 8@Edit[Konna], 9-10@TLC[Doll_Licca], 11@timing[?], TL [Moho]- all done, 12+@encoding[Doll_Licca]

Metal Fight Beyblade: I think I have the next episode ready, it just needs to be encoded…

Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne: This has been put on hold, although I got an email from someone saying they wanted to pick it up.

Blue Dragon: I haven’t heard anything from Shun in a long time. I sent him an email, awaiting reply.

Sengoku Paradise/Sweet Mint/Onegai My Melody Kirara/Mushrambo: Stalled since we don’t really have a TL for it…

Kirarin Revolution: I have the raws for this and would absolutely love to do it, although same case as before… no TL..

On another note: As I’ve been looking through emails and reading comments on the site, it seems that our MEGA has gone down and taken down a lot of our DDL links. As of now, I’m hoping to get those back up and running relatively soon. As for the dead torrents, I’m working on configuring a raspberry pi that I bought to act as a torrent slave for me lol.

13 thoughts on “We still live!!

  1. King Richard says:

    I’m glad Jewelpet is still in the works, although I am surprised the first season is the last one to be translated by anyone.

  2. Kelleth says:

    Hi I just discovered that you guys where subbing Tonde Buurin and I loved super Pig when I was a kid. So I hope you guy fix the DDL’s, because the torrents refuse to works :/

    • tenkenX6 says:

      I would try going on to IRC or emailing them in regards to this, if you haven’t already done so. You’ll probably get a faster response.

  3. Hi! Thank you for your hard work! I actually just discovered that you are actually working on Mirumo de Pon and I’m just so happy because I loooove that anime! I enjoyed watching it on a local channel (but it’s dubbed) so I wanted to re-watch it. Anyway, I’m glad to know that you’re still working at it. I shall patiently wait for your releases! 🙂

Leave a Reply

